Category Archives: Uncategorised

FedEx Canada

 FedEx Electric Cargo Bikes Created for FedEx Canada Directed & Filmed by VMG Cinematic https://www.fedex.com/en-ca/home.html

Read More...

Rooftop Agency

 Rooftop Agency Brand Reel Created for Rooftop Agency https://www.rooftopagency.com/

Read More...

Canadian Tire

Jumpstart IPP – Playspace Highlight Created for Canadian Tire Jumpstart Directed & Filmed by Canadian Tire https://jumpstart.canadiantire.ca/

Read More...

Goodlife Spin4Kids

 Spin4Kids 2019 Wrap Up Created for Goodlife Kids Foundation Directed & Filmed by Gotham Studios https://www.goodlifekids.com/

Read More...

Wyse Meter Solutions

 Wyse/Hotel X – Highlight Reel Created for Wyse Meter Solutions Directed & Filmed by QT Films https://wysemeter.com/

Read More...

The London Club

 The London Club – Video Tour Created for The London Club Directed & Filmed by Gotham Studios https://www.londonclub.com/

Read More...

Toronto Maple Leafs

 Maple Leafs Post Game – February 7, 2020 Created for the Toronto Maple Leafs Directed & Filmed by MLSE https://mlse.com/

Read More...

When We Meet Again

 A Heartbreaking Scene from “When We Meet Again” Created for Timescape Pictures Directed & Produced by Timescape Pictures https://www.facebook.com/WhenWeMeetAgain2019/   Watch the full film here: https://youtu.be/jmrjfQM71xQ

Read More...

Science Bae

 Science Bae YouTube Intro Created for Sarah Habibi (Science Bae) Character Art by Avalon Tucci https://www.yoursciencebae.com/

Read More...

Membrane

 Skin, Our Living Canvas: Life Within the Dermatological Barrier – Trailer Created for Membrane Postcare Directed by Gotham Studios https://membranepostcare.com/

Read More...