Category Archives: Uncategorised

Rooftop Agency

 15x Winner – The 1K Club Created for Rooftop Agency https://www.rooftopagency.com/

Read More...

World Wildlife Fund

 Mapping Canada’s Carbon Stocks Created for WWF Canada Produced by QT Films https://wwf.ca/

Read More...

FedEx Canada

 FedEx Electric Cargo Bikes Created for FedEx Canada Directed & Filmed by VMG Cinematic https://www.fedex.com/en-ca/home.html

Read More...

Snapchat X The Shade Room

 The Legacy of Kobe Bryant One Year After His Passing Created for Snapchat x The Shade Room Directed & Produced by SickBird Productions https://www.snapchat.com/add/theshaderoom

Read More...

Canadian Tire

Jumpstart IPP – Playspace Highlight Created for Canadian Tire Jumpstart Directed & Filmed by Canadian Tire https://jumpstart.canadiantire.ca/

Read More...

Laila & Cam | STEREO

 Episode 2: Laila Kharouba & Cameron Fox Revett @ Scarborough Bluffs Created for Stereo Toronto Directed & Filmed by Silver Marble Studios https://stereotoronto.ca/

Read More...

Goodlife Spin4Kids

 Spin4Kids 2019 Wrap Up Created for Goodlife Kids Foundation Directed & Filmed by Gotham Studios https://www.goodlifekids.com/

Read More...

AutoTrader.ca

 AutoTrader TAdvantage Promo Highlights Created for AutoTrader.ca Produced by WeAreCoop https://www.autotrader.ca/

Read More...

Wyse Meter Solutions

 Wyse/Hotel X – Highlight Reel Created for Wyse Meter Solutions Directed & Filmed by QT Films https://wysemeter.com/

Read More...

Stratford Festival

 The Early Modern Cooking Show Trailer Created for [email protected] Produced, Directed & Filmed by the Stratford Festival https://www.stratfordfestival.ca/AtHome

Read More...